Contact Us
 
Please contact us in the manner most convenient to you:

High Peaks Federal Credit Union
222 S. Pacific
P.O. Box 29
Dillon, Montana   59725-0029

Telephone : (406)683-4373
Fax : (406)683-2533
E-Mail : info@highpeaksfcu.com
 
Hours of Operation
     
Dillon    
Lobby Monday to Friday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Drive Up Window Monday to Thursday 7:45 AM to 5:00 PM
  Friday 7:45 AM to 5:30 PM
     
Whitehall Branch Monday to Thursday 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
      
Sheridan Branch Monday to Thursday 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  Friday 10:00 AM to 4:30 PM
     
Personnel Contacts    
This link may not be secure and sensitive member information should not be included when you email the Credit Union.
     
Tammy Hatfield CEO/President tammy@highpeaksfcu.com
     
Shasta Stewart Loan Officer shasta@highpeaksfcu.com
     
Kali Stender Branch Manager sheridan@highpeaksfcu.com
     
Janet Osborne Loan Officer / MSR janet@highpeaksfcu.com
     
Denny Klasen Loan Clerk / MSR denny@highpeaksfcu.com
     
Colleen Tuthill MSR colleen@highpeaksfcu.com
     
Lorie Steerman Branch Manager lorie@highpeaksfcu.com
     
Robin Ellis MSR robin@highpeaksfcu.com
     
Abbey Adkison MSR abbey@highpeaksfcu.com
     
Susan Sprinkle MSR susan@highpeaksfcu.com

 

   
Martha Haxby MSR

martha@highpeaksfcu.com

 
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Fees Branches
Applications Wiring Instructions Scholarships Resource Center
 
   
 
 
     
       
   
High Peaks Federal Credit Union
Dillon, Montana 59725-0029
Copyright © 2017 All Rightes Reserved